Upcoming Events

Please click on the state to filter the list of upcoming event.

QLD  NSW  SA  VIC  WA

Open Captions Australia

Please click on the movie poster for more details

Adelaide

Melbourne

c 38a4sxkaavykz
Wonder Woman (PG-13)

Wednesday 7 June, 6.30 pm

Perth

Sydney

Around Australia

Albury City, NSW

RegentCinemas
Village Regent Cinemas

Albury

Ballarat, VIC

KeepCalmPoster
Details to come soon

TBC

Ballina, NSW

Ballina
Ballina Fair Cinemas

Ballina

Boroondara, VIC

LidoCinema
Lido Cinemas

Hawthorn

City of Casey, VIC

CityofCasey
Wilsons Botanic Gardens

Berwick

City of Unley, SA

CapriCinema
Capri Theatre

Goodwood

Daylesford, VIC

goinginstyleposter
Going In Style (M)

Saturday 27 May, 6.00 pm

zookeepers wife
Zookeepers Wife (M)

Saturday 10 June, 5.30 pm

sense of an ending xlg
Sense of an Ending (M)

Sunday 18 June, 6.00 pm

Hobsons Bay, VIC

HobsonsBay
Hobsons Bay

Williamstown

Glen Eira, VIC

GlenIrea
Glen Eira

Caulfield

ClassicCinema
Classic Cinemas

Elsternwick

Tamworth, NSW

Tamworth
Forum 6 Cinemas

Tamworth

Mundaring Weir, WA

MundaringWeir
Kookaburra Outdoor Cinema

Mundaring Weir

Yarra Ranges, VIC

YarraRanges
Yarra Ranges

Lilydale - Healesville

CameoCinema2
Cameo Cinema

Belgrave

dogs purpose xlg
A Dogs Purpose (PG)

Healesville Cinema
Friday 2 June, 7.30 pm
Sunday 4 June, 11.30 am
Warburton Cinema
Friday 9 June, 7.30 pm

guardians of the galaxy vol two ver4 xlg
Guardians of Galaxy (M)

Warburton Cinema
Friday 2 June, 7.30 pm
Healesville Cinema
Sunday 11 June, 2.00 pm

goinginstyleposter
Going In Style (M)

Warburton Cinema
Sunday 4 June, 2.00 pm
Thursday 8 June, 2.00 pm
Wednesday 14 June, 2.00 pm
Healesville Cinema
Friday 9 June, 7.30 pm

Wodonga City, VIC

RegentVillageCinemas
Regent Cinemas

Wodonga